

Community Development Department | Planning Division 12725 SW Millikan Way | PO Box 4755 | Beaverton, OR 97076 General Information: (503) 526-2222 V/TDD www.BeavertonOregon.gov

## **DECISION FINAL**

October 4, 2023

## RE: <u>Raleigh Hills Elementary School (ADJ2022-0005 / CU2022-0012 / CU2023-0005 / DR2022-0155 / LD2022-0020 / LLD2022-0008 / SDM2023-0001 / TP2022-0016)</u>

To Whom It May Concern:

Please be advised that the Planning Commission's decision of September 13, 2023, on the above referenced applications was not appealed and, therefore, the decision is final.

If you have any questions, please contact me at 971-313-4244 or lsmith@beavertonoregon.gov.

Sincerely,

Lina Smith Associate Planner

cc: Eric Bolken, Beaverton School District Ernie Conway, Denney Whitford / Raleigh West NAC Frank Mueller, DLR Group Garth Appanaitis, DKS Associates Jason Rhode-McGauley Justin Lanphear, Cameron McCarthy Landscape Architecture & Planning Seth Alford Shayna Rehberg, MIG | APG Steven Sparks, Beaverton School District Timothy Ganey, DLR Group Project File